Brade Cooper & Associates, LLC
(215) 545-7777 | (888) 545-4755
about us

Get Help Now

News + Events

Are You A Contributor To The Statistic?

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
2.5 million distracted Americans cause road accidents every year. Learn More >

Can Your Airbag Explode?

Monday, August 1, 2016
Eleven deaths have already been reported. Learn More >

Let This App Tell You When It's Time To Drive

Friday, July 15, 2016
New feature keeps you out of traffic trouble. Learn More >

Car Loses Control in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Thursday, July 14, 2016
One car wreck leaves two dead. Learn More >

Pokémon Go App Captures More Risk Than Creatures

Monday, July 11, 2016
Enthusiastic players recently report the well sought-after app to be the cause of serious personal injury. Learn More >

Top ‎Pennsylvania‬ Verdicts of 2015

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
VerdictSearch's "Top Pennsylvania‬ Verdicts of 2015" list. Learn More >

Texting is Not Our Only Killer

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
There's really no "safe" way to take a call while driving. Learn More >

Do Not Throw Your American Flag Away

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Respect for our country flies as far as our flag. Learn More >

It's Time to Hire a Lawyer

Thursday, June 9, 2016
Having your own back in a case against an aggressive insurance company is not enough. Learn More >

A Look into the Most Expected Injuries from Car Wrecks

Monday, June 6, 2016
If it happens: Identify your injuries and your options. Know what to do afterward. Learn More >

Continuous Use of the Word "Accident" May Be Excusing Negligent Drivers

Thursday, June 2, 2016
Changing the term "accident" to "crash" in reports and in media may hold drivers accountable for what would ordinarily appear as inevitable. Learn More >

Bicycle Rights, You Have Them, But Do You Know Them?

Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Your rights as a bicyclist on the road. Learn More >

S.A.F.E. Playground

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Four factors come into "play" when maintaining a safe space for kids.

The Dangerous Dog Statute

Friday, April 1, 2016
Under Pennsylvania law, the victim of a dog attack can move to have the dog declared dangerous and its owner guilty of harboring a dangerous dog – a summary offense.

Storefront Accidents and Their Causes

Friday, April 1, 2016
According to the Commercial Real Estate Development Association, the layout of the parking lot and driver demographics are the biggest factors influencing storefront crashes.

Publication on Verdict Search

Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Our client's slip and fall case was recently published in Verdict Search. The verdict was in our client's favor for $425,000. Learn More >

2015 Top Rated Lawyers

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Brad Cooper & Associates is proud to announce our 2015 ranking by AV Preeminent Martindale-Hubbel Lawyer Ratings. Learn More >